Not Found

Apologies, but the page you requested could not be found. Perhaps searching will help.


Like Yoga Simha on Facebook

YOGA SIMHA on Facebook

Ashtanga Yoga Primary Series

With P. Jois and advanced students.

8 Limbs of Ashtanga Yoga

Yama : Universal morality

Niyama : Personal observances

Asanas : Body postures

Pranayama : Breathing exercises, and control of prana

Pratyahara : Control of the senses

Dharana : Concentration and cultivating inner perceptual awareness

Dhyana : Devotion, Meditation on the Divine

Samadhi : Union with the Divine

(Patanjali: Yoga Sutras)